When September 08, 2022 at 5:00pm 1 hr
Where Zoom link sent after signup.

Learn how to pitch Ranked Choice Voting (Instant Runoff Voting) when canvassing on the street or at an event from a Rank the Vote National Organizer!
We'll talk about best practices, and have opportunities for you to practice your state's pitch in a friendly environment. You'll also be able to ask any and all questions so as to ensure a positive canvassing experience.

This event is 8pm ET/7pm CT/ 6pm MT/ 5pm PT.

Check out our pitch script here- https://docs.google.com/document/d/1HxYfwanK9a9bRX_mMVxFpXM3jWc3-R82NWLv3f36h90/edit