When 32 days to go November 03, 2022 at 5:00pm 1 hr
Where Zoom link sent after signup.

Learn how to pitch Ranked Choice Voting (Instant Runoff Voting) when canvassing on the street or at an event from a Rank the Vote National Organizer!
We'll talk about best practices, and have opportunities for you to practice your state's pitch in a friendly environment. You'll also be able to ask any and all questions so as to ensure a positive canvassing experience.

RSVP

This event is 8pm ET/7pm CT/ 6pm MT/ 5pm PT.

Check out the pitch script here.